Burst watermains at Ballyglass


South Tipperary County Council wishes to inform consumers in the following areas the reason they are without  a water supply today is due to burst watermain at Ballyglass.

The areas affected include Lisnagaul, Ballyglass, Ardlamon, Emly Kilross, Lattin Cullen Glenbane Ballinlard, Clonpet, Limerick Junction, Springfield, Greenrath and surrounding areas.

It is also possible that interuptions to the water supply will be experienced on Wednesday while essential repairs are being carried out.