Summer Members Club Draw 2013


Thank you to all who supported Our Summer Members Club Draw. Your continued support is greatly appreciated.

Our winners were …

1st Prize €2,000 Brendan O'Sullivan Dillon Street Tipperary Town.  

2nd prize €500 Nellies Bar Bansha,

3rd €200 Eileen & Davy  Whelan Tipperary,  

4th €200 Noreen Higgins Hollyford.

5th €100 Thomas Cross Donohill,

6th €100 Annie Hourigan Lisnagry.  

7th €100 David & Jack O'Connor Lattin.   

8th €100 William Tuohy Ballintemple.   

9th Hannah Ryan (Bob) Pallasgreen             

10th  €Walter Philips Thurles.

Congratulations to our winners!