Two Tipperary Retailers Successful At The Annual Shelflife National C-Store Awards


Two Tipperary Retailers have been successful at the Annual Shelflife National C-Store Awards.

Harvey’s SPAR, Racecourse Road, Thurles was named The National Lottery Retailer of the Year at the annual ShelfLife National C-Store Awards 2022.   While Ryan’s Mace store in Ballycahill won the Convenience Store of the Year Award (Mini) – the store celebrated it’s first anniversary in operation last weekend.

Ireland’s top retailers and brands gathered at the Royal Marine Hotel in Dun Laoghaire to attend the prestigious ceremony. Now in their 22nd year, the C-Store Awards are the only comprehensive and independently judged business accolades for the convenience store sector. A total of 26 awards were presented, celebrating the industry’s finest stores and people.