Details On This Week’s COVID-19 Vaccination Clinics

289

Covid-19 Vaccination Clinics for Limerick, Nenagh and Clonmel from December 13th to December 23rd (as appropriate).

Limerick Scoil Carmel, O’Connell Avenue, Limerick City, V94 W3X5

Booster dose 50 to 69 year olds

  • Tuesday 14th December, 1pm to 6.30pm
  • Thursday 16th December, 12.30pm to 6.30pm
  • Saturday 18th December, 1pm to 6pm
  • Sunday 19th December, 8.30am to 6pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December, 3.30pm to 6.30pm
  • Thursday 23rd December, 8.30am to 6.30pm (Healthcare workers)

All healthcare workers can attend any of the above clinics Dose 1 and 2 – Friday 17th December, 2pm to 7pm and Tuesday 21st December, 4pm to 7pm.

Abbeycourt Hotel, Nenagh , Dublin Rd, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary, E45 KA99

Booster dose 50 to 69 year olds

  • Tuesday 14th December, 8.30am to 6.30pm
  • Saturday 18th December, 12.30pm to 6.30pm
  • Sunday 19th December, 12.30pm to 6.30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December, 3.30pm to 6.30pm​

Clonmel Park Hotel, Poppyfields Retail Park, Cahir Road, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, E91 X0N7

Booster dose 50 to 69 year olds

  • Monday 13th December, 2pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday 14th December, 2pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday 15th December, 1.15pm to 4pm
  • Thursday 16th December, 4pm to 6pm
  • Saturday 18th December, 9am to 12pm, 1.15pm to 3.30pm
  • Thursday 23rd December, 9am to 3.30pm (Healthcare workers)
  • Friday 17th December, 1.15pm to 4pm (healthcare workers under 30 only.)
  • Saturday 18th December, 9am to 12pm, 1.15pm to 3.30pm (healthcare workers over 30 only.)
  • Wednesday 22nd December, 1.15pm to 3pm (healthcare workers under 30 only Dose 1 and 2.)
  • Friday 17th December, 1.15pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December, 1.15pm to 3pm

For updated and factual Public Health information and advice on COVID-19 Coronavirus, please visit hse.ie/coronavirus or call 1800 700 700

For the latest information on the Covid-19 Vaccine Programme, please visit hse.ie/covid-19-vaccine