New County Tipperary Chamber President Revealed


County Tipperary Chamber is welcoming Sarah Fogarty as New President following the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held last month.

Sarah, who is based in Nenagh and currently employed with Community Power, brings a wealth of experience and a deep commitment to community development to her new role.

In her capacity as President, Sarah Fogarty will lead County Tipperary Chamber with a focus on fostering innovation, supporting local businesses, and promoting economic development in the region.

CEO Michelle Aylward believes Sarah’s passion for community development and sustainable practices aligns perfectly with the Chamber’s values.

The Chamber also takes this opportunity to extend its sincere appreciation to outgoing President Paul Berrign for his dedicated service and exemplary leadership during the past 12 months.

County Tipperary Chamber looks forward to a new chapter under President Sarah Fogarty’s guidance, building upon the solid foundation laid by her predecessor and continuing to support the local business community for sustained growth and prosperity.